Available for you:Amica WeygoldtMandy Kobelt+49 (0)6221 - 18797-30

Experiential Learning

Activities that lead you to gain your own experiences are among the most effective learning tools. Riding a bicycle you can only learn by riding one, not through reading or a PowerPoint presentation. The same principle applies to ideal leadership behavior: through active participation in various feedback-supported activities, far better personal results can be achieved than through one-dimensional classroom learning methods.

More

Trainings for 38 nationalities around the world

Based on the principle "think global - act local" we have delivered leadership courses for 38 different nationalities. Our trainings are carried out only by our global associated partners who have joined an internal education of at least 20 training days and come together as the Business Performance Group.

These global associated partners are based in 21 different countries around the world and are native speakers in a variety of languages such as Arabic, Dutch, English, French, German, Hindu, Italian, Mandarin, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish and many more.

more information

Hans M. Verheijke

Global Coordination Leader

William Lee

Coordinator China and Asia Pacific

John Waid

Coordinator USA and Mexico

Odair Hansen Figueira

Coordinator Latin America

Gavin D'souza

Coordinator Middle East

Anand Lobo

Coordinator India

 

Feedback From Participants

Für Sie erreichbar:Amica WeygoldtMandy Kobelt+49 (0)6221 - 18797-30

Leadership Learning Journey
Nachhaltige Ergebnisse mittels Blended und Experiential Learning

Zu den effektivsten Mitteln, etwas zu erlernen, gehören Aktivitäten, bei denen eigene Erfahrungen gemacht werden. Radfahren lernt man, indem man es selbst ausprobiert, nicht durch Lektüre oder durch eine PowerPoint Präsentation. Das gleiche Prinzip gilt für optimales Führungsverhalten: durch aktive, feedback-unterstützte Teilnahme an unterschiedlichen Aktivitäten können um Längen bessere persönliche Ergebnisse erzielt werden, als durch eindimensionale Lernmethoden in Seminarräumen.

mehr

 

Business Performance Group: 26 Assoziierte Partner weltweit

Unsere Assoziierten Partner sind in zahlreichen Ländern vertreten:
Schweden, Finnland, Großbritannieren, Ungarn, Italien, Spanien, Frankreich, Niederlande, Polen, Tschechische Republik, Russland, Türkei, Dubai, Ägypten, Indien, China, Taiwan, Australien, USA, Brasilien. 

Alle Partner sind Muttersprachler und haben die interne Ausbildung der Business Performance Academy über einen Mindestumfang von 20 Trainingstagen durchlaufen. Sie haben mehr als 10 Jahre Erfahrung als Führungskraft und / oder im Vertrieb und halten Kurse auf Grundlage der didaktischen Methodologie der Business Performance Academy ab.

mehr

Hans M. Verheijke

Global Coordination Leader

William Lee

Coordinator China and Asia Pacific

John Waid

Coordinator USA and Mexico

Odair Hansen Figueira

Coordinator Latin America

Gavin D'souza

Coordinator Middle East

Anand Lobo

Coordinator India

Feedback von Teilnehmern